Paschim Express (12925)
Runs between: Bandra Terminus to Amritsar Jn.

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Bandra Terminus
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Source11:35 AMSource0 KMs
2Andheri (ADH)11:51 AM11:53 AM3 Mins6 KMs
3Borivali (BVI)12:12 PM12:14 PM3 Mins18 KMs
4Dahanu Road (DRD)01:30 PM01:32 PM2 Mins108 KMs
5Vapi (VAPI)02:06 PM02:08 PM2 Mins158 KMs
6Valsad (BL)02:37 PM02:39 PM3 Mins182 KMs
7Navsari (NVS)03:06 PM03:08 PM5 Mins222 KMs
8Surat (ST)03:42 PM03:47 PM5 Mins251 KMs
9Bharuch Jn (BH)04:30 PM04:32 PM2 Mins310 KMs
10Vadodara Jn (BRC)05:28 PM05:43 PM10 Mins380 KMs
11Godhra Jn (GDA)06:59 PM07:01 PM2 Mins453 KMs
12Dahod (DHD)07:56 PM07:58 PM2 Mins527 KMs
13Meghnagar (MGN)08:20 PM08:22 PM2 Mins560 KMs
14Ratlam Jn (RTM)09:40 PM10:00 PM10 Mins642 KMs
15Nagda Jn (NAD)11:20 PM11:25 PM2 Mins687 KMs
16Shamgarh (SGZ)12:24 AM12:26 AM2 Mins778 KMs
17Ramganj Mandi (RMA)01:08 AM01:10 AM2 Mins839 KMs
18Kota Jn (KOTA)02:10 AM02:15 AM5 Mins912 KMs
19Sawai Madhopur (SWM)03:48 AM03:50 AM2 Mins1019 KMs
20Gangapur City (GGC)04:40 AM04:42 AM2 Mins1083 KMs
21 (SMBJ)05:05 AM05:07 AM Mins1117 KMs
22Hindaun City (HAN)05:10 AM05:12 AM2 Mins1127 KMs
23Bayana Jn (BXN)05:48 AM05:50 AM2 Mins1160 KMs
24Bharatpur Jn (BTE)06:20 AM06:22 AM2 Mins1202 KMs
25Mathura Jn (MTJ)07:45 AM07:50 AM5 Mins1236 KMs
26Faridabad (FDB)09:29 AM09:31 AM2 Mins1348 KMs
27H Nizamuddin (NZM)10:03 AM10:05 AM2 Mins1369 KMs
28New Delhi (NDLS)10:40 AM11:05 AM25 Mins1376 KMs
29Subzi Mandi (SZM)11:21 AM11:23 AM2 Mins1380 KMs
30Sonipat (SNP)11:54 AM11:56 AM2 Mins1421 KMs
31Panipat Jn (PNP)12:30 PM12:32 PM2 Mins1466 KMs
32Karnal (KUN)12:58 PM01:00 PM2 Mins1500 KMs
33Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)01:27 PM01:29 PM2 Mins1533 KMs
34Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)02:40 PM02:55 PM35 Mins1575 KMs
35 (UBC)03:07 PM03:09 PM Mins1582 KMs
36 (SIR)03:42 PM03:44 PM Mins1628 KMs
37 (KNN)03:57 PM03:58 PM Mins1646 KMs
38Ludhiana Jn (LDH)04:47 PM04:52 PM5 Mins1688 KMs
39Phagwara Jn (PGW)05:19 PM05:21 PM2 Mins1724 KMs
40Jalandhar Cant (JRC)05:37 PM05:39 PM2 Mins1740 KMs
41Jalandhar City (JUC)05:53 PM05:58 PM5 Mins1745 KMs
42Beas (BEAS)06:30 PM06:32 PM2 Mins1781 KMs
43Amritsar Jn (ASR)07:20 PMDestinationDestination1824 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status