Malwa Express (12919)
Runs between: Indore Jn. to Jammu Tawi

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Indore Jn.
1Indore Jn Bg (INDB)Source12:25 PMSource0 KMs
2Dewas (DWX)01:09 PM01:11 PM2 Mins38 KMs
3Ujjain Jn (UJN)01:50 PM02:10 PM20 Mins78 KMs
4Maksi (MKC)02:44 PM02:45 PM1 Mins119 KMs
5Berchha (BCH)03:00 PM03:01 PM2 Mins138 KMs
6Akodia (AKD)03:25 PM03:26 PM2 Mins168 KMs
7Shujalpur (SJP)03:40 PM03:41 PM2 Mins181 KMs
8Kalapipal (KPP)03:53 PM03:54 PM1 Mins194 KMs
9Sehore (SEH)04:19 PM04:20 PM2 Mins223 KMs
10Bairagarh (BIH)04:44 PM04:45 PM2 Mins252 KMs
11 (SHRN)04:58 PM05:00 PM Mins254 KMs
12Bhopal Jn (BPL)05:25 PM05:35 PM15 Mins262 KMs
13Vidisha (BHS)06:12 PM06:14 PM2 Mins315 KMs
14Ganj Basoda (BAQ)06:43 PM06:45 PM2 Mins354 KMs
15Bina Jn (BINA)07:35 PM07:40 PM5 Mins400 KMs
16Lalitpur (LAR)08:32 PM08:34 PM2 Mins463 KMs
17Babina (BAB)09:17 PM09:19 PM2 Mins527 KMs
18Jhansi Jn (JHS)09:55 PM10:05 PM10 Mins551 KMs
19Datia (DAA)10:25 PM10:27 PM2 Mins576 KMs
20Dabra (DBA)10:49 PM10:51 PM2 Mins606 KMs
21Gwalior (GWL)11:28 PM11:33 PM5 Mins648 KMs
22Morena (MRA)11:57 PM11:59 PM2 Mins687 KMs
23Dhaulpur (DHO)12:23 AM12:25 AM2 Mins714 KMs
24Agra Cantt (AGC)01:20 AM01:25 AM5 Mins767 KMs
25Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)01:32 AM01:34 AM2 Mins771 KMs
26Mathura Jn (MTJ)02:12 AM02:15 AM3 Mins821 KMs
27Kosi Kalan (KSV)02:43 AM02:45 AM2 Mins862 KMs
28Palwal (PWL)03:38 AM03:40 AM2 Mins904 KMs
29Ballabgarh (BVH)03:56 AM03:58 AM2 Mins925 KMs
30Faridabad (FDB)04:09 AM04:11 AM2 Mins933 KMs
31H Nizamuddin (NZM)04:35 AM04:37 AM2 Mins954 KMs
32New Delhi (NDLS)05:00 AM05:20 AM20 Mins961 KMs
33Sonipat (SNP)06:13 AM06:15 AM2 Mins1006 KMs
34Panipat Jn (PNP)06:56 AM06:58 AM2 Mins1051 KMs
35Karnal (KUN)07:31 AM07:33 AM2 Mins1085 KMs
36Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)08:02 AM08:04 AM2 Mins1118 KMs
37Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)08:55 AM09:05 AM10 Mins1160 KMs
38Sirhind Jn (SIR)09:47 AM09:49 AM2 Mins1213 KMs
39Khanna (KNN)10:02 AM10:04 AM2 Mins1231 KMs
40Ludhiana Jn (LDH)10:55 AM11:05 AM20 Mins1273 KMs
41Jalandhar Cant (JRC)11:55 AM12:00 PM5 Mins1325 KMs
42Dasuya (DZA)12:50 PM12:52 PM2 Mins1383 KMs
43Mukerian (MEX)01:08 PM01:10 PM2 Mins1399 KMs
44Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)01:45 PM01:50 PM5 Mins1438 KMs
45 (CHKB)01:45 PM01:50 PM Mins1443 KMs
46Kathua (KTHU)02:23 PM02:25 PM2 Mins1461 KMs
47Jammu Tawi (JAT)04:10 PMDestinationDestination1537 KMs
48Bajalta (BLA)04:37 PM04:39 PM2 Mins1548 KMs
49Sangar (SGRR)04:51 PM04:53 PM2 Mins1559 KMs
50 (MNWL)05:08 PM05:10 PM Mins1569 KMs
51Ram Nagar J K (RMJK)05:29 PM05:31 PM2 Mins1581 KMs
52Udhampur (UHP)05:47 PM05:50 PM2 Mins1591 KMs
53Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK)06:25 PM12:00 AM0 Mins1615 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status