Neelachal Express (12876)
Runs between: ANAND VIHAR TRM to Puri

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from ANAND VIHAR TRM
1 (NDLS)12:00 AM06:25 AM Mins0 KMs
2Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)Source06:30 AMSource0 KMs
3Aligarh Jn (ALJN)08:13 AM08:15 AM2 Mins119 KMs
4Mandrak (MXK)08:29 AM08:31 AM2 Mins133 KMs
5Hathras Jn (HRS)08:45 AM08:47 AM2 Mins149 KMs
6Firozabad (FZD)09:45 AM09:47 AM2 Mins213 KMs
7Etawah Jn (ETW)10:52 AM10:52 AM2 Mins289 KMs
8Kanpur Central (CNB)12:30 PM12:40 PM10 Mins427 KMs
9Unnao Jn (ON)01:02 PM01:04 PM2 Mins444 KMs
10Lucknow Nr (LKO)02:15 PM02:30 PM15 Mins501 KMs
11Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)03:48 PM03:53 PM5 Mins578 KMs
12Gauriganj (GNG)04:28 PM04:30 PM2 Mins625 KMs
13Amethi (AME)04:46 PM04:48 PM2 Mins638 KMs
14Partapgarh Jn (PBH)05:25 PM05:30 PM5 Mins674 KMs
15Bhadohi (BOY)06:48 PM06:50 PM2 Mins757 KMs
16Varanasi Jn (BSB)08:00 PM08:10 PM10 Mins802 KMs
17Kashi (KEI)08:22 PM08:24 PM2 Mins807 KMs
18Dd Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)09:00 PM09:20 PM20 Mins818 KMs
19 (MGS)09:00 PM09:20 PM Mins841 KMs
20Bhabua Road (BBU)09:55 PM09:57 PM2 Mins871 KMs
21Sasaram (SSM)10:28 PM10:30 PM2 Mins918 KMs
22Dehri On Sone (DOS)10:46 PM10:48 PM2 Mins936 KMs
23Anugraha N Road (AUBR)11:01 PM11:02 PM1 Mins953 KMs
24Rafiganj (RFJ)11:22 PM11:24 PM2 Mins984 KMs
25Gaya Jn (GAYA)12:15 AM12:20 AM5 Mins1021 KMs
26Koderma Jn (KQR)01:43 AM01:45 AM2 Mins1098 KMs
27Parasnath (PNME)02:35 AM02:37 AM2 Mins1173 KMs
28Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO)03:02 AM03:12 AM10 Mins1191 KMs
29Chandrapura Jn (CRP)03:44 AM03:46 AM2 Mins1208 KMs
30Bokaro Stl City (BKSC)04:30 AM04:35 AM5 Mins1223 KMs
31Muri (MURI)05:28 AM05:30 AM2 Mins1275 KMs
32Tatanagar Jn (TATA)07:32 AM07:42 AM10 Mins1379 KMs
33Ghatsila (GTS)08:17 AM08:19 AM2 Mins1416 KMs
34Hijli (HIJ)09:40 AM09:50 AM10 Mins1514 KMs
35 (KGP)09:35 AM10:00 AM Mins1538 KMs
36Jaleswar (JER)10:48 AM10:50 AM2 Mins1578 KMs
37Balasore (BLS)11:30 AM11:40 AM10 Mins1626 KMs
38Bhadrak (BHC)12:48 PM12:50 PM2 Mins1688 KMs
39Jajpur K Road (JJKR)01:30 PM01:32 PM2 Mins1731 KMs
40Cuttack (CTC)02:32 PM02:37 PM5 Mins1803 KMs
41Bhubaneswar (BBS)03:15 PM03:20 PM5 Mins1831 KMs
42Khurda Road Jn (KUR)03:45 PM03:50 PM5 Mins1850 KMs
43Sakhi Gopal (SIL)04:20 PM04:22 PM2 Mins1877 KMs
44Puri (PURI)04:50 PMDestinationDestination1894 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status