Gitanjali Express (12859)
Runs between: Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai to Howrah

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)12:00 AM06:00 AM0 Mins0 KMs
2 (CSTM)Source06:00 AMSource0 KMs
3Dadar (DR)06:12 AM06:15 AM2 Mins8 KMs
4Kalyan Jn (KYN)06:52 AM06:55 AM3 Mins53 KMs
5Igatpuri (IGP)08:40 AM08:45 AM2 Mins136 KMs
6Nasik Road (NK)09:25 AM09:30 AM2 Mins187 KMs
7Jalgaon Jn (JL)11:58 AM12:00 PM2 Mins419 KMs
8Bhusaval Jn (BSL)12:35 PM12:50 PM10 Mins444 KMs
9Malkapur (MKU)01:24 PM01:25 PM1 Mins494 KMs
10Shegaon (SEG)02:09 PM02:10 PM1 Mins546 KMs
11Akola Jn (AK)02:40 PM02:45 PM5 Mins583 KMs
12Badnera Jn (BD)04:10 PM04:15 PM5 Mins662 KMs
13Wardha Jn (WR)05:19 PM05:22 PM3 Mins757 KMs
14Nagpur (NGP)06:55 PM07:05 PM10 Mins836 KMs
15Bhandara Road (BRD)07:49 PM07:51 PM2 Mins898 KMs
16Gondia Jn (G)08:46 PM08:48 PM2 Mins966 KMs
17Raj Nandgaon (RJN)10:03 PM10:05 PM2 Mins1070 KMs
18Durg (DURG)10:45 PM10:50 PM5 Mins1100 KMs
19Raipur Jn (R)11:25 PM11:35 PM10 Mins1137 KMs
20Bilaspur Jn (BSP)01:15 AM01:30 AM15 Mins1247 KMs
21Raigarh (RIG)03:01 AM03:03 AM2 Mins1379 KMs
22Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)04:25 AM04:27 AM2 Mins1453 KMs
23Rourkela (ROU)05:43 AM05:50 AM7 Mins1554 KMs
24Chakradharpur (CKP)07:10 AM07:12 AM2 Mins1658 KMs
25Tatanagar Jn (TATA)08:10 AM08:30 AM20 Mins1721 KMs
26Kharagpur Jn (KGP)10:20 AM10:25 AM5 Mins1855 KMs
27Santragachi Jn (SRC)11:49 AM11:50 AM1 Mins1965 KMs
28Howrah Jn (HWH)12:30 PMDestinationDestination1973 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status