Hwh Adi Express (12834)
Runs between: Howrah to Ahmedabad Jn.

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Howrah
1Howrah Jn (HWH)Source11:55 PMSource0 KMs
2Mecheda (MCA)12:50 AM12:51 AM1 Mins59 KMs
3Panskura (PKU)01:09 AM01:10 AM1 Mins71 KMs
4Kharagpur Jn (KGP)02:00 AM02:05 AM5 Mins116 KMs
5Tatanagar Jn (TATA)03:53 AM03:58 AM5 Mins250 KMs
6Chakradharpur (CKP)04:48 AM04:55 AM7 Mins312 KMs
7Rourkela (ROU)06:20 AM06:35 AM15 Mins413 KMs
8Raj Gangpur (GP)07:03 AM07:04 AM1 Mins443 KMs
9Bamra (BMB)07:33 AM07:34 AM1 Mins478 KMs
10Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)08:15 AM08:17 AM2 Mins515 KMs
11Brajrajnagar (BRJN)08:25 AM08:27 AM2 Mins526 KMs
12Belpahar (BPH)08:36 AM08:38 AM2 Mins535 KMs
13Raigarh (RIG)09:15 AM09:20 AM5 Mins586 KMs
14Kharsia (KHS)09:43 AM09:45 AM2 Mins620 KMs
15Baradwar (BUA)10:07 AM10:09 AM2 Mins651 KMs
16Champa Jn (CPH)10:25 AM10:30 AM5 Mins666 KMs
17Janjgir Naila (NIA)10:39 AM10:41 AM2 Mins677 KMs
18Akaltara (AKT)10:53 AM10:55 AM2 Mins692 KMs
19Bilaspur Jn (BSP)11:40 AM11:55 AM15 Mins719 KMs
20Bhatapara (BYT)12:33 PM12:35 PM2 Mins765 KMs
21Tilda Neora (TLD)12:54 PM12:56 PM2 Mins791 KMs
22Raipur Jn (R)01:35 PM01:45 PM10 Mins829 KMs
23Bhilai Pwr Hs (BPHB)02:09 PM02:11 PM2 Mins857 KMs
24Durg (DURG)02:35 PM02:40 PM5 Mins866 KMs
25Raj Nandgaon (RJN)03:02 PM03:04 PM2 Mins897 KMs
26Dongargarh (DGG)03:26 PM03:28 PM2 Mins928 KMs
27Amgaon (AGN)04:11 PM04:13 PM2 Mins979 KMs
28Gondia Jn (G)04:41 PM04:46 PM5 Mins1001 KMs
29Tirora (TRO)05:06 PM05:08 PM2 Mins1031 KMs
30Tumsar Road (TMR)05:25 PM05:27 PM2 Mins1051 KMs
31Bhandara Road (BRD)05:42 PM05:44 PM2 Mins1069 KMs
32Kamptee (KP)06:18 PM06:20 PM2 Mins1117 KMs
33Nagpur (NGP)07:00 PM07:05 PM5 Mins1131 KMs
34Ajni (AJNI)07:14 PM07:15 PM1 Mins1134 KMs
35Wardha Jn (WR)08:24 PM08:27 PM3 Mins1210 KMs
36Pulgaon Jn (PLO)08:49 PM08:50 PM1 Mins1240 KMs
37Dhamangaon (DMN)09:08 PM09:09 PM1 Mins1260 KMs
38Chandur (CND)09:24 PM09:25 PM1 Mins1276 KMs
39Badnera Jn (BD)10:05 PM10:10 PM5 Mins1305 KMs
40Murtajapur (MZR)10:40 PM10:42 PM2 Mins1346 KMs
41Akola Jn (AK)11:15 PM11:20 PM5 Mins1384 KMs
42Shegaon (SEG)11:44 PM11:45 PM1 Mins1421 KMs
43Jalamb Jn (JM)11:57 PM11:58 PM1 Mins1434 KMs
44Nandura (NN)12:08 AM12:10 AM2 Mins1446 KMs
45Malkapur (MKU)12:33 AM12:35 AM2 Mins1474 KMs
46Bhusaval Jn (BSL)01:40 AM01:45 AM5 Mins1524 KMs
47Jalgaon Jn (JL)02:22 AM02:25 AM3 Mins1548 KMs
48Dharangaon (DXG)03:12 AM03:14 AM2 Mins1578 KMs
49Amalner (AN)03:39 AM03:42 AM3 Mins1603 KMs
50Sindkheda (SNK)04:18 AM04:19 AM1 Mins1645 KMs
51Dondaicha (DDE)04:38 AM04:41 AM3 Mins1664 KMs
52Nandurbar (NDB)05:12 AM05:22 AM10 Mins1699 KMs
53Navapur (NWU)06:23 AM06:28 AM5 Mins1756 KMs
54Vyara (VYA)07:10 AM07:12 AM2 Mins1798 KMs
55Madhi (MID)07:27 AM07:29 AM2 Mins1813 KMs
56Bardoli (BIY)07:46 AM07:48 AM2 Mins1828 KMs
57Udhna Jn (UDN)08:40 AM08:42 AM2 Mins1855 KMs
58Surat (ST)08:57 AM09:02 AM5 Mins1859 KMs
59Bharuch Jn (BH)09:54 AM09:56 AM2 Mins1918 KMs
60Vadodara Jn (BRC)10:58 AM11:03 AM5 Mins1988 KMs
61Anand Jn (ANND)11:43 AM11:44 AM1 Mins2024 KMs
62Nadiad Jn (ND)12:10 PM12:11 PM1 Mins2042 KMs
63Maninagar (MAN)01:02 PM01:04 PM2 Mins2084 KMs
64Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)01:25 PMDestinationDestination2088 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status