Howrah Mail (12809)
Runs between: Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai to Howrah

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai
1 (CSTM)Source08:35 PMSource0 KMs
2C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)12:00 AM08:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs
3Dadar (DR)08:48 PM08:50 PM2 Mins8 KMs
4Thane (TNA)09:08 PM09:10 PM2 Mins33 KMs
5Kalyan Jn (KYN)09:30 PM09:34 PM4 Mins53 KMs
6Kasara (KSRA)10:43 PM10:45 PM2 Mins120 KMs
7Igatpuri (IGP)11:23 PM11:25 PM2 Mins136 KMs
8Devlali (DVL)12:05 AM12:07 AM2 Mins181 KMs
9Nasik Road (NK)12:18 AM12:20 AM2 Mins187 KMs
10Manmad Jn (MMR)01:12 AM01:15 AM3 Mins260 KMs
11Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)02:03 AM02:05 AM2 Mins327 KMs
12Jalgaon Jn (JL)03:08 AM03:10 AM2 Mins419 KMs
13Bhusaval Jn (BSL)03:40 AM03:50 AM10 Mins444 KMs
14Malkapur (MKU)04:46 AM04:48 AM2 Mins494 KMs
15Nandura (NN)05:08 AM05:10 AM2 Mins521 KMs
16Jalamb Jn (JM)05:18 AM05:20 AM2 Mins534 KMs
17Shegaon (SEG)05:28 AM05:30 AM2 Mins546 KMs
18Akola Jn (AK)06:05 AM06:10 AM5 Mins583 KMs
19Murtajapur (MZR)06:38 AM06:40 AM2 Mins621 KMs
20Badnera Jn (BD)07:40 AM07:45 AM5 Mins662 KMs
21Dhamangaon (DMN)08:20 AM08:22 AM2 Mins708 KMs
22Pulgaon Jn (PLO)08:37 AM08:39 AM2 Mins728 KMs
23Wardha Jn (WR)09:15 AM09:18 AM3 Mins757 KMs
24Nagpur (NGP)11:05 AM11:25 AM10 Mins836 KMs
25Bhandara Road (BRD)12:09 PM12:11 PM2 Mins898 KMs
26Tumsar Road (TMR)12:25 PM12:27 PM2 Mins916 KMs
27Gondia Jn (G)01:11 PM01:16 PM5 Mins966 KMs
28Dongargarh (DGG)02:10 PM02:12 PM2 Mins1039 KMs
29Raj Nandgaon (RJN)02:34 PM02:36 PM2 Mins1070 KMs
30Durg (DURG)03:25 PM03:30 PM5 Mins1100 KMs
31Raipur Jn (R)04:05 PM04:15 PM10 Mins1137 KMs
32Bhatapara (BYT)05:03 PM05:05 PM2 Mins1201 KMs
33Bilaspur Jn (BSP)06:00 PM06:15 PM15 Mins1247 KMs
34Champa (CPH)07:01 PM07:03 PM2 Mins1300 KMs
35Sakti (SKT)07:24 PM07:26 PM2 Mins1330 KMs
36Kharsia (KHS)07:38 PM07:40 PM2 Mins1346 KMs
37Raigarh (RIG)08:04 PM08:09 PM5 Mins1379 KMs
38Brajrajnagar (BRJN)08:47 PM08:49 PM2 Mins1440 KMs
39Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)09:35 PM09:40 PM5 Mins1453 KMs
40Rourkela (ROU)10:56 PM11:11 PM15 Mins1554 KMs
41Chakradharpur (CKP)12:30 AM12:37 AM7 Mins1658 KMs
42Tatanagar Jn (TATA)01:30 AM01:40 AM10 Mins1721 KMs
43Kharagpur Jn (KGP)03:35 AM03:40 AM5 Mins1855 KMs
44Santragachi Jn (SRC)05:07 AM05:08 AM2 Mins1965 KMs
45Howrah Jn (HWH)05:50 AMDestinationDestination1973 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status