Karnataka Express (12628)
Runs between: New Delhi to Bangalore City Jn.

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from New Delhi
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source09:15 PMSource0 KMs
2Mathura Jn (MTJ)11:01 PM11:03 PM2 Mins140 KMs
3Agra Cantt (AGC)11:47 PM11:50 PM3 Mins194 KMs
4Gwalior (GWL)01:27 AM01:30 AM3 Mins312 KMs
5Jhansi Jn (JHS)02:54 AM03:06 AM12 Mins409 KMs
6Bina Jn (BINA)04:55 AM04:57 AM2 Mins561 KMs
7Bhopal Jn (BPL)06:55 AM07:00 AM5 Mins699 KMs
8Itarsi Jn (ET)08:20 AM08:30 AM10 Mins791 KMs
9Khandwa (KNW)11:00 AM11:05 AM5 Mins974 KMs
10Burhanpur (BAU)11:53 AM11:55 AM2 Mins1043 KMs
11Bhusaval Jn (BSL)12:45 PM12:55 PM10 Mins1098 KMs
12Jalgaon Jn (JL)01:18 PM01:20 PM2 Mins1122 KMs
13Manmad Jn (MMR)03:10 PM03:15 PM5 Mins1281 KMs
14Kopargaon (KPG)04:22 PM04:25 PM5 Mins1323 KMs
15Belapur (BAP)05:08 PM05:10 PM2 Mins1367 KMs
16Ahmadnagar (ANG)06:12 PM06:15 PM3 Mins1434 KMs
17Daund Jn (DD)08:10 PM08:20 PM10 Mins1518 KMs
18Kurduvadi (KWV)10:08 PM10:10 PM2 Mins1627 KMs
19Solapur Jn (SUR)12:01 AM12:10 AM9 Mins1706 KMs
20Gulbarga (GR)01:57 AM02:00 AM3 Mins1819 KMs
21Wadi (WADI)02:45 AM02:50 AM5 Mins1856 KMs
22Yadgir (YG)03:18 AM03:20 AM2 Mins1894 KMs
23Raichur (RC)04:08 AM04:10 AM2 Mins1963 KMs
24Manthralayam Rd (MALM)04:48 AM04:50 AM1 Mins1991 KMs
25Adoni (AD)05:28 AM05:30 AM2 Mins2032 KMs
26Guntakal Jn (GTL)06:40 AM06:50 AM10 Mins2084 KMs
27Gooty (GY)07:18 AM07:20 AM1 Mins2112 KMs
28Anantapur (ATP)08:18 AM08:20 AM2 Mins2169 KMs
29Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)09:20 AM09:25 AM5 Mins2203 KMs
30Sai P Nilayam (SSPN)09:59 AM10:00 AM1 Mins2236 KMs
31Hindupur (HUP)10:59 AM11:00 AM1 Mins2293 KMs
32Yelhanka Jn (YNK)12:13 PM12:15 PM2 Mins2377 KMs
33Bengaluru Cant (BNC)01:08 PM01:10 PM2 Mins2399 KMs
34Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)01:40 PMDestinationDestination2403 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status