Tamil Nadu Express (12622)
Runs between: New Delhi to Chennai Central

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from New Delhi
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source10:30 PMSource0 KMs
2Agra Cantt (AGC)01:00 AM01:02 AM2 Mins195 KMs
3Gwalior (GWL)02:32 AM02:35 AM3 Mins313 KMs
4Jhansi Jn (JHS)04:00 AM04:10 AM10 Mins410 KMs
5Bhopal Jn (BPL)07:45 AM07:55 AM10 Mins701 KMs
6Itarsi Jn (ET)09:40 AM09:45 AM5 Mins793 KMs
7Nagpur (NGP)02:05 PM02:10 PM5 Mins1090 KMs
8Balharshah (BPQ)05:35 PM05:40 PM5 Mins1301 KMs
9Warangal (WL)08:48 PM08:50 PM2 Mins1544 KMs
10Vijayawada Jn (BZA)12:15 AM12:20 AM5 Mins1752 KMs
11Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)07:10 AMDestinationDestination2182 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status