Bihar S Kranti (12566)
Runs between: New Delhi to Darbhanga Jn.

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from New Delhi
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source02:15 PMSource0 KMs
2Kanpur Central (CNB)08:15 PM08:20 PM5 Mins447 KMs
3Lucknow Nr (LKO)09:45 PM10:10 PM20 Mins521 KMs
4Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)02:40 AM02:55 AM10 Mins791 KMs
5Siwan Jn (SV)04:35 AM04:40 AM5 Mins910 KMs
6Chhapra (CPR)06:15 AM06:35 AM15 Mins971 KMs
7Sonpur Jn (SEE)07:25 AM07:27 AM2 Mins1025 KMs
8Hajipur Jn (HJP)07:43 AM07:45 AM5 Mins1030 KMs
9Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)08:45 AM08:50 AM5 Mins1084 KMs
10Samastipur Jn (SPJ)10:00 AM10:26 AM23 Mins1136 KMs
11Darbhanga Jn (DBG)11:25 AMDestinationDestination1173 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status