Bihar S Kranti (12565)
Runs between: Darbhanga Jn. to New Delhi

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Darbhanga Jn.
1Darbhanga Jn (DBG)Source08:25 AMSource0 KMs
2Samastipur Jn (SPJ)09:15 AM09:35 AM20 Mins38 KMs
3Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)10:25 AM10:30 AM5 Mins90 KMs
4Hajipur Jn (HJP)11:30 AM11:33 AM3 Mins143 KMs
5Sonpur Jn (SEE)11:43 AM11:45 AM2 Mins149 KMs
6Chhapra (CPR)12:45 PM12:50 PM5 Mins203 KMs
7Siwan Jn (SV)01:40 PM01:45 PM5 Mins263 KMs
8Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)03:50 PM04:05 PM15 Mins383 KMs
9Badshahnagar (BNZ)08:37 PM08:40 PM3 Mins649 KMs
10 (LKO)09:00 PM09:10 PM Mins652 KMs
11Aishbagh (ASH)09:05 PM09:15 PM10 Mins658 KMs
12Kanpur Central (CNB)10:48 PM10:58 PM10 Mins735 KMs
13New Delhi (NDLS)05:30 AMDestinationDestination1174 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status