Vaishali Express (12554)
Runs between: New Delhi to Barauni Jn.

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from New Delhi
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source07:50 PMSource0 KMs
2Ghaziabad (GZB)08:30 PM08:32 PM2 Mins25 KMs
3Aligarh Jn (ALJN)09:54 PM09:59 PM3 Mins138 KMs
4Tundla Jn (TDL)11:05 PM11:10 PM5 Mins216 KMs
5Etawah (ETW)12:08 AM12:10 AM2 Mins308 KMs
6Kanpur Central (CNB)02:20 AM02:25 AM5 Mins447 KMs
7Lucknow Nr (LKO)03:45 AM04:05 AM15 Mins521 KMs
8 (LJN)03:45 AM04:05 AM Mins521 KMs
9Barabanki Jn (BBK)04:55 AM04:57 AM2 Mins549 KMs
10Gonda Jn (GD)06:20 AM06:25 AM5 Mins637 KMs
11Basti (BST)07:35 AM07:40 AM3 Mins727 KMs
12Khalilabad (KLD)08:03 AM08:05 AM2 Mins757 KMs
13Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)09:00 AM09:15 AM15 Mins791 KMs
14Deoria Sadar (DEOS)09:53 AM09:55 AM2 Mins841 KMs
15Siwan Jn (SV)11:00 AM11:05 AM5 Mins910 KMs
16Chhapra (CPR)12:20 PM12:25 PM5 Mins971 KMs
17Sonpur Jn (SEE)01:25 PM01:30 PM2 Mins1025 KMs
18Hajipur Jn (HJP)01:42 PM01:45 PM5 Mins1030 KMs
19Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)02:48 PM02:53 PM5 Mins1084 KMs
20Samastipur Jn (SPJ)03:55 PM04:00 PM5 Mins1136 KMs
21Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)04:20 PM04:22 PM2 Mins1159 KMs
22Barauni Jn (BJU)05:15 PMDestinationDestination1187 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status