Ltt Gkp Sup Express (12542)
Runs between: Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Gorakhpur Jn.

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Source11:10 AMSource0 KMs
2Igatpuri (IGP)01:35 PM01:40 PM5 Mins121 KMs
3Bhusaval Jn (BSL)05:45 PM05:50 PM5 Mins429 KMs
4Khandwa (KNW)09:00 PM09:05 PM5 Mins552 KMs
5Itarsi Jn (ET)11:30 PM11:35 PM5 Mins736 KMs
6Bhopal Jn (BPL)01:05 AM01:15 AM10 Mins834 KMs
7Jhansi Jn (JHS)05:15 AM05:25 AM10 Mins1125 KMs
8Orai (ORAI)06:49 AM06:51 AM2 Mins1239 KMs
9Pokhrayan (PHN)07:45 AM07:47 AM2 Mins1286 KMs
10Kanpur Central (CNB)09:50 AM10:00 AM10 Mins1345 KMs
11Aishbagh (ASH)11:25 AM11:40 AM15 Mins1417 KMs
12Badshahnagar (BNZ)11:59 AM12:02 PM3 Mins1427 KMs
13Gonda Jn (GD)02:05 PM02:10 PM5 Mins1540 KMs
14Babhnan (BV)02:51 PM02:53 PM2 Mins1598 KMs
15Basti (BST)03:27 PM03:30 PM3 Mins1629 KMs
16Khalilabad (KLD)03:52 PM03:54 PM2 Mins1659 KMs
17Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)05:00 PMDestinationDestination1693 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status