North East Express (12506)
Runs between: ANAND VIHAR TRM to Guwahati

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from ANAND VIHAR TRM
1Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)Source06:45 AMSource0 KMs
2Aligarh Jn (ALJN)08:26 AM08:29 AM3 Mins125 KMs
3Tundla Jn (TDL)09:45 AM09:48 AM3 Mins203 KMs
4Etawah (ETW)10:46 AM10:48 AM2 Mins295 KMs
5Kanpur Central (CNB)12:50 PM01:00 PM5 Mins434 KMs
6Fatehpur (FTP)02:03 PM02:05 PM3 Mins512 KMs
7Allahabad Jn (ALD)03:40 PM03:52 PM10 Mins628 KMs
8Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)06:10 PM06:25 PM20 Mins782 KMs
9Buxar (BXR)07:51 PM07:53 PM2 Mins876 KMs
10Ara (ARA)08:41 PM08:43 PM2 Mins944 KMs
11Danapur (DNR)09:10 PM09:12 PM2 Mins984 KMs
12Patliputra (PPTA)09:50 PM10:20 PM10 Mins990 KMs
13 (PNBE)09:55 PM10:20 PM Mins994 KMs
14Barauni Jn (BJU)01:00 AM01:05 AM10 Mins1104 KMs
15Begu Sarai (BGS)01:21 AM01:22 AM2 Mins1119 KMs
16Khagaria Jn (KGG)02:01 AM02:06 AM5 Mins1159 KMs
17Mansi Jn (MNE)02:15 AM02:16 AM2 Mins1168 KMs
18Naugachia (NNA)03:18 AM03:19 AM2 Mins1226 KMs
19Katihar Jn (KIR)04:40 AM05:00 AM30 Mins1283 KMs
20Barsoi Jn (BOE)05:46 AM05:48 AM2 Mins1322 KMs
21Kishanganj (KNE)06:38 AM06:40 AM2 Mins1380 KMs
22New Jalpaiguri (NJP)08:20 AM08:40 AM15 Mins1467 KMs
23Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)09:15 AM09:17 AM2 Mins1500 KMs
24New Cooch Behar (NCB)11:03 AM11:05 AM2 Mins1593 KMs
25New Alipurduar (NOQ)11:33 AM11:35 AM2 Mins1611 KMs
26Kokrajhar (KOJ)12:33 PM12:35 PM2 Mins1690 KMs
27New Bongaigaon (NBQ)01:40 PM01:50 PM10 Mins1718 KMs
28Rangiya Jn (RNY)03:15 PM03:20 PM5 Mins1828 KMs
29Kamakhya (KYQ)04:25 PM04:27 PM2 Mins1869 KMs
30Guwahati (GHY)04:50 PMDestinationDestination1875 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status