Seemanchal Express (12488)
Runs between: ANAND VIHAR TRM to Radhikapur

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from ANAND VIHAR TRM
1Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)Source07:30 AMSource0 KMs
2Ghaziabad (GZB)08:02 AM08:04 AM2 Mins13 KMs
3Aligarh Jn (ALJN)09:19 AM09:21 AM2 Mins119 KMs
4Tundla Jn (TDL)10:30 AM10:32 AM2 Mins197 KMs
5Kanpur Central (CNB)01:45 PM01:55 PM10 Mins427 KMs
6Allahabad Jn (ALD)04:40 PM04:50 PM10 Mins621 KMs
7Mirzapur (MZP)05:58 PM06:00 PM2 Mins711 KMs
8Dd Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)07:43 PM07:58 PM15 Mins774 KMs
9Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)08:45 PM08:47 PM2 Mins831 KMs
10Danapur (DNR)10:41 PM10:43 PM2 Mins976 KMs
11Patliputra (PPTA)11:00 PM11:10 PM10 Mins982 KMs
12 (BJU)06:04 AM06:04 AM Mins1098 KMs
13Begu Sarai (BGS)02:06 AM02:08 AM2 Mins1106 KMs
14Khagaria Jn (KGG)02:46 AM02:48 AM2 Mins1146 KMs
15Naugachia (NNA)03:40 AM03:42 AM2 Mins1213 KMs
16Katihar Jn (KIR)05:15 AM05:45 AM30 Mins1270 KMs
17Sonaili (SI)06:01 AM06:03 AM2 Mins1292 KMs
18Purnea Jn (PRNA)07:05 AM07:10 AM5 Mins1298 KMs
19Salmari (SRI)06:17 AM06:19 AM2 Mins1304 KMs
20Barsoi Jn (BOE)06:45 AM06:47 AM2 Mins1314 KMs
21Raiganj (RGJ)07:05 AM07:10 AM5 Mins1335 KMs
22Arariya Court (ARQ)07:37 AM07:39 AM2 Mins1336 KMs
23Kaliyaganj (KAJ)07:40 AM07:42 AM2 Mins1355 KMs
24Forbesganj (FBG)08:05 AM08:10 AM5 Mins1364 KMs
25Radhikapur (RDP)08:20 AMDestinationDestination1367 KMs
26Jogbani (JBN)08:30 AM12:00 AM0 Mins1378 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status