Sampoorn K Express (12394)
Runs between: New Delhi to Rejendranagar Terminal

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from New Delhi
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source05:25 PMSource0 KMs
2Kanpur Central (CNB)10:25 PM10:33 PM8 Mins440 KMs
3Dd Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)03:28 AM03:38 AM10 Mins786 KMs
4Patna Jn (PNBE)06:50 AM07:00 AM10 Mins997 KMs
5Rajendranagar T (RJPB)07:35 AMDestinationDestination1001 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status