Vikramshila Express (12368)
Runs between: ANAND VIHAR TRM to Bhagalpur

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from ANAND VIHAR TRM
1Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)Source02:40 PMSource0 KMs
2Kanpur Central (CNB)08:25 PM08:35 PM10 Mins427 KMs
3 (ALD)12:30 AM12:31 AM Mins621 KMs
4Dd Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)02:58 AM03:18 AM20 Mins774 KMs
5Patna Jn (PNBE)06:20 AM06:30 AM10 Mins984 KMs
6Patna Saheb (PNC)06:48 AM06:50 AM2 Mins994 KMs
7Fatwa (FUT)07:00 AM07:02 AM2 Mins1006 KMs
8Khusropur (KOO)07:11 AM07:13 AM2 Mins1015 KMs
9Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)07:28 AM07:30 AM2 Mins1030 KMs
10Barh (BARH)07:42 AM07:44 AM2 Mins1048 KMs
11Mokameh Jn (MKA)08:12 AM08:14 AM2 Mins1073 KMs
12Hathidah Jn (HTZ)08:20 AM08:22 AM2 Mins1080 KMs
13Barhiya (BRYA)08:34 AM08:36 AM2 Mins1091 KMs
14Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)09:08 AM09:10 AM2 Mins1106 KMs
15Kiul Jn (KIUL)09:50 AM09:55 AM5 Mins1107 KMs
16Kajra (KJH)10:13 AM10:14 AM1 Mins1123 KMs
17Abhaipur (AHA)10:26 AM10:27 AM1 Mins1131 KMs
18Dharhara (DRH)10:41 AM10:42 AM1 Mins1141 KMs
19Jamalpur Jn (JMP)11:04 AM11:14 AM10 Mins1152 KMs
20Bariarpur (BUP)11:26 AM11:27 AM1 Mins1163 KMs
21Sultanganj (SGG)11:48 AM11:49 AM1 Mins1181 KMs
22Bhagalpur (BGP)12:25 PMDestinationDestination1205 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status