Hwh Mumbai Mail (12321)
Runs between: Howrah to

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Howrah
1Howrah Jn (HWH)Source09:55 PMSource0 KMs
2Barddhaman Jn (BWN)11:07 PM11:12 PM5 Mins95 KMs
3Panagarh (PAN)11:47 PM11:49 PM2 Mins143 KMs
4Durgapur (DGR)12:02 AM12:04 AM2 Mins158 KMs
5Raniganj (RNG)12:23 AM12:25 AM2 Mins182 KMs
6Asansol Jn (ASN)12:41 AM12:46 AM5 Mins200 KMs
7Barakar (BRR)01:06 AM01:08 AM2 Mins218 KMs
8Dhanbad Jn (DHN)02:05 AM02:10 AM5 Mins259 KMs
9Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO)02:34 AM02:41 AM7 Mins288 KMs
10Parasnath (PNME)02:59 AM03:02 AM3 Mins306 KMs
11Hazaribagh Rd (HZD)03:20 AM03:22 AM2 Mins333 KMs
12Koderma Jn (KQR)04:00 AM04:02 AM2 Mins382 KMs
13Gaya Jn (GAYA)05:19 AM05:24 AM5 Mins458 KMs
14Anugraha N Road (AUBR)06:08 AM06:10 AM2 Mins526 KMs
15Dehri On Sone (DOS)06:24 AM06:26 AM2 Mins543 KMs
16Sasaram (SSM)06:40 AM06:42 AM2 Mins561 KMs
17Bhabua Road (BBU)07:13 AM07:15 AM2 Mins608 KMs
18Dd Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)08:10 AM08:30 AM20 Mins661 KMs
19Chunar (CAR)09:12 AM09:14 AM2 Mins693 KMs
20Mirzapur (MZP)09:40 AM09:45 AM5 Mins724 KMs
21Vindhyachal (BDL)09:55 AM09:57 AM2 Mins731 KMs
22Alahabad Cheoki (ACOI)11:15 AM11:20 AM5 Mins804 KMs
23Shankargarh (SRJ)11:53 AM11:55 AM2 Mins841 KMs
24Manikpur (MKP)01:30 PM01:35 PM5 Mins896 KMs
25Satna (STA)02:50 PM03:00 PM10 Mins974 KMs
26Maihar (MYR)03:23 PM03:25 PM2 Mins1009 KMs
27Katni (KTE)04:15 PM04:20 PM5 Mins1072 KMs
28Jabalpur (JBP)05:45 PM05:55 PM10 Mins1163 KMs
29Shridham (SRID)06:28 PM06:30 PM2 Mins1216 KMs
30Narsinghpur (NU)07:08 PM07:10 PM2 Mins1247 KMs
31Kareli (KY)07:22 PM07:24 PM2 Mins1263 KMs
32Gadarwara (GAR)07:43 PM07:45 PM2 Mins1291 KMs
33Pipariya (PPI)08:28 PM08:30 PM2 Mins1341 KMs
34Itarsi Jn (ET)10:15 PM10:25 PM10 Mins1408 KMs
35Harda (HD)11:16 PM11:18 PM2 Mins1484 KMs
36Khandwa (KNW)01:00 AM01:05 AM5 Mins1591 KMs
37Nepanagar (NPNR)01:39 AM01:40 AM1 Mins1634 KMs
38Burhanpur (BAU)02:04 AM02:05 AM1 Mins1660 KMs
39Bhusaval Jn (BSL)02:55 AM03:00 AM5 Mins1715 KMs
40Jalgaon Jn (JL)03:24 AM03:25 AM1 Mins1739 KMs
41Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)04:24 AM04:25 AM1 Mins1832 KMs
42Manmad Jn (MMR)05:30 AM05:35 AM5 Mins1899 KMs
43Nasik Road (NK)06:58 AM07:00 AM2 Mins1972 KMs
44Devlali (DVL)07:08 AM07:10 AM2 Mins1978 KMs
45Igatpuri (IGP)08:30 AM08:35 AM5 Mins2023 KMs
46Kalyan Jn (KYN)10:12 AM10:15 AM3 Mins2106 KMs
47Dadar (DR)10:57 AM11:00 AM3 Mins2150 KMs
48C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)11:25 AMDestinationDestination2159 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status