Azad Hind Express (12129)
Runs between: Pune Jn. to Howrah

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Pune Jn.
1Pune Jn (PUNE)Source06:25 PMSource0 KMs
2Daund Jn (DD)07:50 PM08:05 PM15 Mins74 KMs
3Ahmadnagar (ANG)09:22 PM09:25 PM3 Mins158 KMs
4Belapur (BAP)10:23 PM10:25 PM2 Mins225 KMs
5Kopargaon (KPG)11:18 PM11:20 PM2 Mins269 KMs
6Manmad Jn (MMR)12:30 AM12:35 AM5 Mins311 KMs
7Jalgaon Jn (JL)02:38 AM02:40 AM2 Mins471 KMs
8Bhusaval Jn (BSL)03:20 AM03:30 AM10 Mins495 KMs
9Malkapur (MKU)04:13 AM04:15 AM2 Mins545 KMs
10Shegaon (SEG)04:53 AM04:55 AM2 Mins597 KMs
11Akola Jn (AK)05:20 AM05:25 AM5 Mins635 KMs
12Badnera Jn (BD)06:55 AM07:00 AM5 Mins713 KMs
13Wardha Jn (WR)08:37 AM08:40 AM3 Mins809 KMs
14Nagpur (NGP)10:10 AM10:20 AM10 Mins888 KMs
15Bhandara Road (BRD)11:05 AM11:06 AM2 Mins950 KMs
16Tumsar Road (TMR)11:20 AM11:22 AM2 Mins968 KMs
17Gondia Jn (G)12:06 PM12:08 PM2 Mins1017 KMs
18 (DGG)01:04 PM01:06 PM Mins1091 KMs
19Raj Nandgaon (RJN)01:22 PM01:24 PM2 Mins1122 KMs
20Durg (DURG)02:05 PM02:10 PM5 Mins1151 KMs
21Raipur Jn (R)02:45 PM02:55 PM10 Mins1188 KMs
22Bilaspur Jn (BSP)04:35 PM04:50 PM15 Mins1298 KMs
23Champa (CPH)05:33 PM05:35 PM2 Mins1351 KMs
24Raigarh (RIG)06:25 PM06:27 PM2 Mins1431 KMs
25 (BRJN)07:22 PM07:24 PM Mins1491 KMs
26Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)07:45 PM07:47 PM2 Mins1504 KMs
27Rourkela (ROU)09:02 PM09:17 PM15 Mins1605 KMs
28Chakradharpur (CKP)10:36 PM10:41 PM5 Mins1710 KMs
29Tatanagar Jn (TATA)11:35 PM11:45 PM10 Mins1772 KMs
30Kharagpur Jn (KGP)01:42 AM01:47 AM5 Mins1907 KMs
31Howrah Jn (HWH)03:50 AMDestinationDestination2024 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status