Tulsi Express (11070)
Runs between: Allahabad Jn. to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Allahabad Jn.
1 (ALD)Source04:15 PMSource0 KMs
2 (MKP)05:55 PM06:00 PM Mins105 KMs
3 (CKTD)06:26 PM06:31 PM Mins136 KMs
4 (ATE)06:56 PM06:58 PM Mins173 KMs
5 (BNDA)07:45 PM07:55 PM Mins205 KMs
6 (MBA)08:43 PM08:45 PM Mins259 KMs
7 (HPP)09:28 PM09:30 PM Mins312 KMs
8 (MRPR)09:58 PM10:00 PM Mins333 KMs
9 (JHS)12:10 AM12:30 AM Mins397 KMs
10 (LAR)01:32 AM01:34 AM Mins485 KMs
11 (BINA)02:40 AM02:45 AM Mins548 KMs
12 (BPL)04:50 AM04:55 AM Mins686 KMs
13 (HBJ)05:05 AM05:07 AM Mins692 KMs
14 (ET)07:50 AM08:00 AM Mins778 KMs
15 (TBN)08:41 AM08:43 AM Mins839 KMs
16 (HD)09:02 AM09:04 AM Mins853 KMs
17 (KNW)11:25 AM11:30 AM Mins961 KMs
18 (BAU)12:23 PM12:25 PM Mins1030 KMs
19 (BSL)01:25 PM01:35 PM Mins1085 KMs
20 (MMR)03:55 PM04:00 PM Mins1269 KMs
21 (NK)04:55 PM05:00 PM Mins1342 KMs
22 (IGP)06:30 PM06:35 PM Mins1392 KMs
23 (KYN)08:22 PM08:25 PM Mins1476 KMs
24 (TNA)08:48 PM08:50 PM Mins1496 KMs
25 (LTT)09:30 PMDestinationDestination1513 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status