Csmt Chennai Express (11041)
Runs between: Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai to Chennai Central

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai
1 (CSMT)12:00 AM02:00 PM Mins0 KMs
2 (DR)02:12 PM02:15 PM Mins9 KMs
3 (TNA)02:37 PM02:40 PM Mins34 KMs
4 (KYN)02:57 PM03:00 PM Mins54 KMs
5 (KJT)03:43 PM03:45 PM Mins100 KMs
6 (LNL)04:27 PM04:30 PM Mins128 KMs
7 (KK)05:27 PM05:28 PM Mins186 KMs
8 (PUNE)06:05 PM06:10 PM Mins192 KMs
9 (DD)07:25 PM07:30 PM Mins268 KMs
10 (KWV)09:43 PM09:45 PM Mins377 KMs
11 (SUR)11:10 PM11:15 PM Mins455 KMs
12 (KLBG)01:07 AM01:10 AM Mins568 KMs
13 (SDB)01:38 AM01:40 AM Mins595 KMs
14 (WADI)02:20 AM02:25 AM Mins605 KMs
15 (YG)02:58 AM03:00 AM Mins644 KMs
16 (KSN)03:33 AM03:35 AM Mins687 KMs
17 (RC)04:08 AM04:10 AM Mins713 KMs
18 (MALM)04:34 AM04:35 AM Mins741 KMs
19 (AD)05:08 AM05:10 AM Mins782 KMs
20 (GTL)06:23 AM06:25 AM Mins833 KMs
21 (GY)06:54 AM06:55 AM Mins862 KMs
22 (TU)07:35 AM07:36 AM Mins910 KMs
23 (KDP)08:14 AM08:15 AM Mins938 KMs
24 (MOO)08:39 AM08:40 AM Mins963 KMs
25 (YA)08:58 AM09:00 AM Mins979 KMs
26 (KKM)09:18 AM09:20 AM Mins995 KMs
27 (HX)09:38 AM09:40 AM Mins1018 KMs
28 (NRE)10:18 AM10:20 AM Mins1058 KMs
29 (RJP)10:33 AM10:35 AM Mins1069 KMs
30 (KOU)11:03 AM11:05 AM Mins1103 KMs
31 (RU)12:50 PM12:55 PM Mins1143 KMs
32 (PUT)01:18 PM01:20 PM Mins1169 KMs
33 (TRT)01:53 PM01:55 PM Mins1201 KMs
34 (AJJ)02:30 PM02:35 PM Mins1215 KMs
35 (PER)03:23 PM03:25 PM Mins1278 KMs
36 (MAS)04:20 PMDestinationDestination1284 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status