Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
12618 Mngla Lksdp Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn. 10:40 AM Ernakulam Jn. 09:15 AM 49:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
12284 Nzm Ers Duronto Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn. 04:10 PM Ernakulam Jn. 09:35 PM 42:35 N N N N N Y N Av Av Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status