Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
15910 Avadh Assam Express Delhi Jn. 07:20 AM Samastipur Jn. 07:45 AM 23:35 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x
04406 Dli Dbg Ac Special Delhi Jn. 07:30 AM Samastipur Jn. 11:15 AM 20:15 Y N N Y N N N x Av Av x x x
12566 Bihar S Kranti New Delhi 09:45 AM Samastipur Jn. 02:15 PM 19:30 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x
15708 Asr Kir Express Delhi Jn. 01:45 PM Samastipur Jn. 03:20 PM 22:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
12554 Vaishali Express New Delhi 03:55 PM Samastipur Jn. 07:50 PM 20:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x
14650 Saryuyamuna Express Delhi Jn. 09:05 PM Samastipur Jn. 09:10 PM 23:55 Y N Y N N Y N x Av Av x Av x
12562 Swatantrta S Express New Delhi 04:35 PM Samastipur Jn. 08:40 PM 19:55 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status