Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
12566 Bihar S Kranti New Delhi 11:15 AM Darbhanga Jn. 02:15 PM 21:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x
12436 Jyg Garib Rath ANAND VIHAR TRM 11:30 AM Darbhanga Jn. 04:55 PM 18:35 N Y N N N Y N x x Av x x x
14650 Saryuyamuna Express Delhi Jn. 10:30 PM Darbhanga Jn. 09:10 PM 25:20 Y N Y N N Y N x Av Av x Av x
12562 Swatantrta S Express New Delhi 05:50 PM Darbhanga Jn. 08:40 PM 21:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status