Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
12226 Kaifiyat Express Delhi Jn. 09:30 AM Azamgarh 07:10 PM 14:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x
14650 Saryuyamuna Express Delhi Jn. 12:32 PM Azamgarh 09:10 PM 15:22 Y N Y N N Y N x Av Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status