Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
12859 Gitanjali Express Kalyan Jn. 12:30 PM Howrah 06:55 AM 29:35 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
12151 Samarsata Express Kalyan Jn. 08:25 AM Howrah 09:18 PM 35:07 N N Y Y N N N Av Av Av x Av x
12809 Howrah Mail Kalyan Jn. 05:50 AM Howrah 09:34 PM 32:16 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x
12322 Kolkata Mail Kalyan Jn. 12:00 PM Howrah 10:35 PM 37:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status