Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
12225 Kaifiyat Express Azamgarh 07:10 AM Delhi Jn. 04:25 PM 14:45 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x
14649 Saryu Yamuna Express Azamgarh 10:20 AM Delhi Jn. 06:40 PM 15:40 N Y N N Y N Y x Av Av x Av x
15715 Garib Nawaj Express Azamgarh 02:07 PM Delhi Cantt. 09:30 PM 16:37 N Y N N Y N Y Av x Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status