Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
12646 Ers Millenum Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn. 05:55 AM Ernakulam Jn. 05:50 AM 48:05 N Y N N N N N x Av Av x Av x
12618 Mngla Lksdp Express Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn. 10:15 AM Ernakulam Jn. 09:15 AM 49:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
12432 Trivndrm Rajdhanii Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn. 12:55 AM Ernakulam Jn. 10:55 AM 38:00 N Y Y N N N Y Av Av Av x x x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status