Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
12368 Vikramshila Express ANAND VIHAR TRM 12:25 PM Bhagalpur 02:40 PM 21:45 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x
14004 Ndls Mldt Express New Delhi 07:10 PM Bhagalpur 06:00 PM 25:10 N N N Y N N Y x Av Av x Av x
13484 Farakka Express Delhi Jn. 02:08 AM Bhagalpur 09:40 PM 28:28 N Y N Y Y N Y x Av Av x Av x
14056 Brahmputra Mail Delhi Jn. 07:45 PM Bhagalpur 11:40 PM 20:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status