Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
15068 Bdts Gkp Express Bandra Terminus 05:35 PM Gorakhpur Jn. 12:20 AM 41:15 N N N N Y N N x Av Av x Av x
15017 Gorakhpur Express Kalyan Jn. 07:10 PM Gorakhpur Jn. 07:22 AM 35:48 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
11055 Godan Express Kalyan Jn. 08:20 PM Gorakhpur Jn. 11:38 AM 32:42 Y N Y N Y N Y x Av Av x Av x
12542 Ltt Gkp Sup Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 05:00 PM Gorakhpur Jn. 11:10 AM 29:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
15066 Pnvl Gkp Express Kalyan Jn. 04:30 AM Gorakhpur Jn. 06:30 PM 34:00 Y N Y N Y Y N x Av Av x Av x
19037 Avadh Express Bandra Terminus 01:45 PM Gorakhpur Jn. 10:40 PM 39:05 N Y Y N Y N Y x Av Av x Av x
11015 Kushinagar Express Kalyan Jn. 07:05 AM Gorakhpur Jn. 11:28 PM 31:37 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status