Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
12860 Gitanjali Express Howrah 08:08 PM Kalyan Jn. 01:40 PM 30:28 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
12810 Hwh Mumbai Mail Howrah 04:07 AM Kalyan Jn. 08:00 PM 32:07 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x
12321 Hwh Mumbai Mail Howrah 10:12 AM Kalyan Jn. 09:55 PM 36:17 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status