Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
15065 Gkp Pnvl Express Gorakhpur Jn. 04:20 PM Panvel 05:30 AM 34:50 N Y N Y Y N Y x Av Av x Av x
15018 Gkp Ltt Express Gorakhpur Jn. 06:05 PM Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 05:30 AM 36:35 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
11056 Godan Express Gorakhpur Jn. 04:15 PM Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 06:20 AM 33:55 N Y Y N Y N Y x Av Av x Av x
19040 Avadh Express Gorakhpur Jn. 04:35 AM Bandra Terminus 01:20 PM 39:15 N Y N Y N N Y x Av Av x Av x
11016 Kushinagar Express Gorakhpur Jn. 04:20 AM Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 07:00 PM 33:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
12541 Gkp Ltt Sup Express Gorakhpur Jn. 04:00 AM Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 09:50 PM 30:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status