Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
20506 Ndls Dbrt Rajdhanii New Delhi 06:15 AM Dibrugarh Town 09:25 AM 44:50 N N N Y N N Y Av Av Av x x x
12424 Dbrt Rajdhani New Delhi 07:00 AM Dibrugarh Town 04:10 PM 38:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x x x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status