Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
12565 Bihar S Kranti Darbhanga Jn. 05:30 AM New Delhi 08:25 AM 21:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x
14649 Saryu Yamuna Express Darbhanga Jn. 11:09 AM Subzi Mandi 09:10 AM 25:59 N Y N N Y N Y x Av Av x Av x
12435 Jyg Anvt G Rath Darbhanga Jn. 08:20 AM ANAND VIHAR TRM 01:45 PM 18:35 Y N N N Y N N x x x x x x
12561 Swatantra S Express Darbhanga Jn. 12:30 PM New Delhi 03:25 PM 21:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status