Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
11093 Mahanagari Express Kalyan Jn. 04:40 AM Varanasi Jn. 01:15 AM 27:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
12167 Ltt Muv Express Kalyan Jn. 03:45 AM Varanasi Jn. 01:23 AM 26:22 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x
01023 Ltt Gkp Special Kalyan Jn. 05:40 AM Varanasi Jn. 01:37 AM 28:03 N N N N N Y N x x x x x x
15017 Gorakhpur Express Kalyan Jn. 12:55 PM Varanasi Jn. 07:22 AM 29:33 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
11061 Darbhanga Express Kalyan Jn. 01:40 PM Varanasi Jn. 01:00 PM 24:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
11071 Kamayani Express Kalyan Jn. 07:25 PM Varanasi Jn. 01:25 PM 30:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
18610 Ranchi Express Kalyan Jn. 07:45 PM Varanasi Jn. 04:32 PM 27:13 N N N N N Y N x Av Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status