Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
11060 Cpr Ltt Express Chhapra Jn. 04:15 PM Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 05:15 AM 35:00 Y N N Y N Y N x Av Av x Av x
11062 Dbg Ltt Express Chhapra Jn. 03:40 AM Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 06:40 PM 33:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status