Train Train Name From Dep. To Arr. Travel M T W T F S S 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
12505 North East Express Barauni Jn. 07:20 PM ANAND VIHAR TRM 12:25 AM 18:55 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
15707 Kir Asr Express Barauni Jn. 02:55 AM Delhi Jn. 03:10 AM 23:45 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x
12553 Vaishali Express Barauni Jn. 06:40 AM New Delhi 09:00 AM 21:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x
15715 Garib Nawaj Express Barauni Jn. 01:10 PM Delhi Jn. 12:50 PM 24:20 N Y N N Y N Y Av x Av x Av x
15909 Abadh Assam Express Barauni Jn. 03:55 PM Delhi Jn. 02:25 PM 25:30 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x Av x
15279 Poorbiya Express Barauni Jn. 11:45 AM ANAND VIHAR TRM 02:45 PM 21:00 N N N Y N N Y Av Av Av x Av x
22411 Arunachal Express Barauni Jn. 11:30 AM ANAND VIHAR TRM 04:30 PM 19:00 N N Y N N N Y Av Av Av x x x
12203 Garib Rath Express Barauni Jn. 01:55 PM New Delhi 05:00 PM 20:55 Y N N Y N N Y x x Av Av x x
12423 Dbrt Rajdhani Express Barauni Jn. 10:15 AM New Delhi 07:15 PM 15:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Av Av Av x x x
15483 Mahananda Express Barauni Jn. 10:40 PM Delhi Jn. 11:05 PM 23:35 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y x Av Av x Av x

Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status