Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/raildb/public_html/getdata.php on line 19

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/raildb/public_html/getdata.php:19) in /home/raildb/public_html/functions.php on line 81
/54411 Time Table - Runs from RE/Rewari to MUT/Meerut Cant - Raildb.com
Runs On:

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Rewari
1Rewari (RE)Source02:50 PMSource0 Kilometers
2Kumbhawas Munda (KWMD)02:58 PM02:59 PM1 Mins6 Kilometers
3Khalilpur (KIP)03:06 PM03:07 PM1 Mins11 Kilometers
4Inchhapuri (IHP)03:15 PM03:16 PM1 Mins17 Kilometers
5Pataudi Road (PTRD)03:22 PM03:23 PM1 Mins21 Kilometers
6Jataula Samphka (JSKA)03:30 PM03:31 PM1 Mins26 Kilometers
7Tnjr (TNJR)03:37 PM03:38 PM1 Mins26 Kilometers
8Patli (PT)03:45 PM03:46 PM1 Mins26 Kilometers
9Garhi Harsaru (GHH)03:56 PM03:57 PM1 Mins34 Kilometers
10Basai Dhankot (BDXT)04:04 PM04:05 PM1 Mins40 Kilometers
11Gurgaon (GGN)04:11 PM04:12 PM1 Mins44 Kilometers
12Bijwasan (BWSN)04:20 PM04:21 PM1 Mins51 Kilometers
13Shahabad Mohamadpur (SMDP)04:26 PM04:27 PM1 Mins54 Kilometers
14Palam (PM)04:33 PM04:34 PM1 Mins57 Kilometers
15Delhi Cantt (DEC)04:40 PM04:41 PM1 Mins61 Kilometers
16Patel Nagar (PTNR)04:55 PM04:56 PM1 Mins67 Kilometers
17Daya Basti (DBSI)04:58 PM04:59 PM1 Mins69 Kilometers
18Delhi Kishanganj (DKZ)05:07 PM05:08 PM1 Mins72 Kilometers
19New Delhi (NDLS)05:45 PM06:15 PM30 Mins76 Kilometers
20Shivaji Bridge (CSB)06:21 PM06:22 PM1 Mins77 Kilometers
21Tilak Bridge (TKJ)06:26 PM06:27 PM1 Mins78 Kilometers
22Mandawali Chander Vihar (MWC)06:34 PM06:35 PM1 Mins85 Kilometers
23Anand Vihar (ANVR)06:39 PM06:40 PM1 Mins89 Kilometers
24Chander Nagar (CNJ)06:43 PM06:44 PM1 Mins91 Kilometers
25Sahibabad (SBB)06:49 PM06:50 PM1 Mins95 Kilometers
26Ghaziabad (GZB)07:04 PM07:06 PM2 Mins101 Kilometers
27Guldhar (GUH)07:20 PM07:21 PM1 Mins111 Kilometers
28Duhai (DXH)07:27 PM07:28 PM1 Mins115 Kilometers
29Muradnagar (MUD)07:34 PM07:35 PM1 Mins119 Kilometers
30Modinagar (MDNR)07:46 PM07:47 PM1 Mins129 Kilometers
31Mohiuddinpur (MUZ)07:56 PM07:57 PM1 Mins137 Kilometers
32Partapur (PRTP)08:03 PM08:04 PM1 Mins142 Kilometers
33Meerut City (MTC)08:14 PM08:16 PM2 Mins149 Kilometers
34Meerut Cant (MUT)08:30 PMDestinationDestination153 Kilometers
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status