Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/raildb/public_html/getdata.php on line 19

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/raildb/public_html/getdata.php:19) in /home/raildb/public_html/functions.php on line 81
/19006 Time Table - Runs from OKHA/Okha to BCT/Mumbai Central - Raildb.com
Runs On:

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Okha
1Okha (OKHA)Source12:25 PMSource0 Kilometers
2Mithapur (MTHP)12:36 PM12:37 PM1 Mins9 Kilometers
3Dwarka (DWK)12:58 PM01:03 PM5 Mins28 Kilometers
4Bhatiya (BHTA)01:39 PM01:40 PM1 Mins70 Kilometers
5Khambhaliya (KMBL)02:18 PM02:23 PM5 Mins113 Kilometers
6Kanalas Jn (KNLS)03:02 PM03:03 PM1 Mins140 Kilometers
7Jamnagar (JAM)03:35 PM03:40 PM5 Mins167 Kilometers
8Hapa (HAPA)03:50 PM03:52 PM2 Mins176 Kilometers
9Alia Bada (ALB)04:04 PM04:05 PM1 Mins186 Kilometers
10Jam Wanthali (WTJ)04:17 PM04:18 PM1 Mins197 Kilometers
11Padadhari (PDH)04:42 PM04:43 PM1 Mins227 Kilometers
12Rajkot Jn (RJT)05:15 PM05:45 PM30 Mins252 Kilometers
13Wankaner Jn (WKR)06:23 PM06:28 PM5 Mins293 Kilometers
14Than Jn (THAN)06:52 PM06:54 PM2 Mins320 Kilometers
15Surendranagar (SUNR)07:32 PM07:37 PM5 Mins368 Kilometers
16Lakhtar (LTR)07:55 PM08:01 PM6 Mins389 Kilometers
17Viramgam Jn (VG)09:06 PM09:10 PM4 Mins432 Kilometers
18Sanand (SAU)09:41 PM09:43 PM2 Mins469 Kilometers
19Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)10:25 PM10:50 PM25 Mins498 Kilometers
20Nadiad Jn (ND)11:32 PM11:34 PM2 Mins543 Kilometers
21Anand Jn (ANND)11:52 PM11:54 PM2 Mins562 Kilometers
22Vadodara Jn (BRC)12:40 AM12:45 AM5 Mins598 Kilometers
23Bharuch Jn (BH)01:35 AM01:37 AM2 Mins668 Kilometers
24Surat (ST)02:30 AM02:35 AM5 Mins726 Kilometers
25Navsari (NVS)02:59 AM03:01 AM2 Mins756 Kilometers
26Valsad (BL)03:40 AM03:42 AM2 Mins795 Kilometers
27Vapi (VAPI)04:05 AM04:07 AM2 Mins819 Kilometers
28Palghar (PLG)05:06 AM05:08 AM2 Mins902 Kilometers
29Borivali (BVI)06:02 AM06:07 AM5 Mins959 Kilometers
30Mumbai Dadar West (DDR)06:37 AM06:42 AM5 Mins983 Kilometers
31Mumbai Central (BCT)07:10 AMDestinationDestination989 Kilometers
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status