Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/raildb/public_html/getdata.php on line 19

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/raildb/public_html/getdata.php:19) in /home/raildb/public_html/functions.php on line 81
/16339 Time Table - Runs from CSTM/Mumbai Cst to NCJ/Nagercoil Jn - Raildb.com
Runs On:

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Mumbai Cst
1Mumbai Cst (CSTM)12:00 AM12:05 PM725 Mins0 Kilometers
2Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)12:18 PM12:20 PM2 Mins9 Kilometers
3Thane (TNA)12:43 PM12:45 PM2 Mins33 Kilometers
4Kalyan Jn (KYN)01:05 PM01:10 PM5 Mins53 Kilometers
5Karjat (KJT)01:48 PM01:50 PM2 Mins100 Kilometers
6Lonavala (LNL)02:38 PM02:40 PM2 Mins129 Kilometers
7Pune Jn (PUNE)03:45 PM03:50 PM5 Mins192 Kilometers
8Daund Jn (DD)05:00 PM05:05 PM5 Mins268 Kilometers
9Kurduvadi (KWV)06:58 PM07:00 PM2 Mins376 Kilometers
10Solapur Jn (SUR)08:15 PM08:25 PM10 Mins455 Kilometers
11Gulbarga (GR)10:28 PM10:30 PM2 Mins567 Kilometers
12Shahabad (SDB)10:59 PM11:00 PM1 Mins594 Kilometers
13Wadi (WADI)11:25 PM11:30 PM5 Mins604 Kilometers
14Yadgir (YG)11:59 PM12:02 AM1437 Mins643 Kilometers
15Raichur (RC)01:08 AM01:10 AM2 Mins712 Kilometers
16Manthralayam Rd (MALM)01:48 AM01:50 AM2 Mins740 Kilometers
17Adoni (AD)02:43 AM02:45 AM2 Mins782 Kilometers
18Guntakal Jn (GTL)04:00 AM04:05 AM5 Mins833 Kilometers
19Gooty Jn (GY)04:48 AM04:50 AM2 Mins862 Kilometers
20Anantapur (ATP)05:48 AM05:50 AM2 Mins919 Kilometers
21Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)06:55 AM07:00 AM5 Mins952 Kilometers
22Hindupur (HUP)08:18 AM08:20 AM2 Mins1032 Kilometers
23Krishnarajapuram (KJM)10:25 AM10:30 AM5 Mins1131 Kilometers
24Bangarapet (BWT)11:55 AM12:05 PM10 Mins1187 Kilometers
25Kuppam (KPN)12:33 PM12:35 PM2 Mins1221 Kilometers
26Tirupattur Jn (TPT)02:13 PM02:15 PM2 Mins1263 Kilometers
27Salem Jn (SA)03:40 PM03:45 PM5 Mins1376 Kilometers
28Erode Jn (ED)05:00 PM05:10 PM10 Mins1437 Kilometers
29Karur (KRR)06:22 PM06:25 PM3 Mins1502 Kilometers
30Dindigul Jn (DG)07:50 PM07:55 PM5 Mins1576 Kilometers
31Kodaikanal Road (KQN)08:14 PM08:15 PM1 Mins1599 Kilometers
32Madurai Jn (MDU)08:55 PM09:00 PM5 Mins1639 Kilometers
33Virudunagar Jn (VPT)10:23 PM10:25 PM2 Mins1682 Kilometers
34Satur (SRT)10:43 PM10:45 PM2 Mins1709 Kilometers
35Kovilpatti (CVP)11:03 PM11:05 PM2 Mins1731 Kilometers
36Vanchimaniyachi (MEJ)11:40 PM11:41 PM1 Mins1767 Kilometers
37Tirunelveli (TEN)01:25 AM01:30 AM5 Mins1795 Kilometers
38Nanguneri (NNN)01:58 AM02:00 AM2 Mins1824 Kilometers
39Valliyur (VLY)02:13 AM02:15 AM2 Mins1838 Kilometers
40Nagercoil Jn (NCJ)03:15 AM12:00 AM195 Mins1870 Kilometers
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status