Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/raildb/public_html/getdata.php on line 19

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/raildb/public_html/getdata.php:19) in /home/raildb/public_html/functions.php on line 81
/15645 Time Table - Runs from LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Term to GHY/Guwahati - Raildb.com
Runs On:

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Lokmanya Tilak Term
1Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT)Source08:05 AMSource0.0 Kilometers
2Kalyan Jn (KYN)08:35 AM08:40 AM5 Mins37.0 Kilometers
3Igatpuri (IGP)10:35 AM10:40 AM5 Mins120.0 Kilometers
4Devlali (DVL)11:08 AM11:10 AM2 Mins165.0 Kilometers
5Nasik Road (NK)11:28 AM11:30 AM2 Mins171.0 Kilometers
6Manmad Jn (MMR)12:25 PM12:30 PM5 Mins244.0 Kilometers
7Bhusaval Jn (BSL)02:45 PM02:55 PM10 Mins428.0 Kilometers
8Burhanpur (BAU)03:38 PM03:40 PM2 Mins492.0 Kilometers
9Khandwa (KNW)05:35 PM05:40 PM5 Mins561.0 Kilometers
10Harda (HD)06:38 PM06:40 PM2 Mins669.0 Kilometers
11Itarsi Jn (ET)08:00 PM08:10 PM10 Mins740.0 Kilometers
12Jabalpur (JBP)11:20 PM11:30 PM10 Mins985.0 Kilometers
13Katni (KTE)12:40 AM12:45 AM5 Mins1075.0 Kilometers
14Satna (STA)02:10 AM02:20 AM10 Mins1174.0 Kilometers
15Cheoki (COI)06:05 AM06:10 AM5 Mins1349.0 Kilometers
16Mirzapur (MZP)07:10 AM07:15 AM5 Mins1430.0 Kilometers
17Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)08:55 AM09:10 AM15 Mins1493.0 Kilometers
18Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)09:56 AM09:58 AM2 Mins1547.0 Kilometers
19Buxar (BXR)10:25 AM10:27 AM2 Mins1583.0 Kilometers
20Dumraon (DURE)10:38 AM10:40 AM2 Mins1600.0 Kilometers
21Ara (ARA)11:19 AM11:21 AM2 Mins1652.0 Kilometers
22Danapur (DNR)11:47 AM11:57 AM10 Mins1691.0 Kilometers
23Patna Jn (PNBE)12:50 PM01:00 PM10 Mins1701.0 Kilometers
24Patna Saheb (PNC)01:17 PM01:19 PM2 Mins1711.0 Kilometers
25Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)02:02 PM02:04 PM2 Mins1746.0 Kilometers
26Barh (BARH)02:22 PM02:24 PM2 Mins1764.0 Kilometers
27Mokameh Jn (MKA)03:00 PM03:05 PM5 Mins1790.0 Kilometers
28Barauni Jn (BJU)04:20 PM04:25 PM5 Mins1811.0 Kilometers
29Begu Sarai (BGS)04:46 PM04:48 PM2 Mins1826.0 Kilometers
30Khagaria Jn (KGG)05:53 PM05:55 PM2 Mins1867.0 Kilometers
31Mansi Jn (MNE)06:06 PM06:08 PM2 Mins1875.0 Kilometers
32Thana Bihpur Jn (THB)07:09 PM07:11 PM2 Mins1918.0 Kilometers
33Naugachia (NNA)07:30 PM07:32 PM2 Mins1934.0 Kilometers
34Katihar Jn (KIR)09:00 PM09:15 PM15 Mins1990.0 Kilometers
35Barsoi Jn (BOE)10:21 PM10:23 PM2 Mins2047.0 Kilometers
36Kishanganj (KNE)11:10 PM11:15 PM5 Mins2104.0 Kilometers
37New Jalpaiguri (NJP)01:10 AM01:25 AM15 Mins2191.0 Kilometers
38Dhupguri (DQG)02:35 AM02:40 AM5 Mins2257.0 Kilometers
39New Cooch Behar (NCB)03:55 AM04:00 AM5 Mins2317.0 Kilometers
40New Alipurdaur (NOQ)04:50 AM04:55 AM5 Mins2336.0 Kilometers
41Kokrajhar (KOJ)05:53 AM05:55 AM2 Mins2415.0 Kilometers
42New Bongaigaon (NBQ)06:55 AM07:05 AM10 Mins2443.0 Kilometers
43Barpeta Road (BPRD)07:55 AM08:00 AM5 Mins2487.0 Kilometers
44Rangiya Jn (RNY)09:35 AM09:45 AM10 Mins2552.0 Kilometers
45Kamakhya (KYQ)11:00 AM11:05 AM5 Mins2593.0 Kilometers
46Guwahati (GHY)11:30 AMDestinationDestination2600.0 Kilometers
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status