Hwh Mas Mail (12839)
Runs between: Howrah to Chennai Central

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Howrah
1Howrah Jn (HWH)Source11:45 PMSource0 KMs
2Kharagpur Jn (KGP)01:25 AM01:30 AM5 Mins117 KMs
3Balasore (BLS)02:55 AM03:00 AM5 Mins235 KMs
4Bhadrak (BHC)04:05 AM04:07 AM2 Mins297 KMs
5Jajpur K Road (JJKR)04:36 AM04:38 AM2 Mins341 KMs
6Cuttack (CTC)05:30 AM05:35 AM5 Mins413 KMs
7Bhubaneswar (BBS)06:10 AM06:15 AM5 Mins441 KMs
8Khurda Road Jn (KUR)06:55 AM07:10 AM20 Mins460 KMs
9Balugaon (BALU)08:00 AM08:02 AM2 Mins530 KMs
10Chatrapur (CAP)08:40 AM08:42 AM2 Mins585 KMs
11Brahmapur (BAM)09:00 AM09:05 AM5 Mins606 KMs
12Ichchpuram (IPM)09:26 AM09:28 AM2 Mins631 KMs
13Sompeta (SPT)09:41 AM09:43 AM2 Mins649 KMs
14Palasa (PSA)10:35 AM10:37 AM2 Mins680 KMs
15Naupada Jn (NWP)10:58 AM11:00 AM2 Mins706 KMs
16Srikakulam Road (CHE)11:35 AM11:37 AM2 Mins753 KMs
17Chipurupalle (CPP)12:05 PM12:07 PM2 Mins792 KMs
18Vizianagram Jn (VZM)12:40 PM12:45 PM5 Mins822 KMs
19Visakhapatnam (VSKP)01:50 PM02:10 PM20 Mins883 KMs
20Anakapalle (AKP)03:02 PM03:03 PM1 Mins917 KMs
21Tuni (TUNI)03:46 PM03:47 PM1 Mins980 KMs
22Annavaram (ANV)04:01 PM04:02 PM1 Mins997 KMs
23Samalkot Jn (SLO)04:29 PM04:30 PM1 Mins1034 KMs
24Rajahmundry (RJY)05:29 PM05:34 PM5 Mins1084 KMs
25Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)05:57 PM05:58 PM1 Mins1106 KMs
26Tadepalligudem (TDD)06:15 PM06:16 PM1 Mins1126 KMs
27Eluru (EE)06:49 PM06:50 PM1 Mins1174 KMs
28Vijayawada Jn (BZA)08:25 PM08:40 PM15 Mins1233 KMs
29Tenali Jn (TEL)09:14 PM09:15 PM1 Mins1265 KMs
30Bapatla (BPP)09:47 PM09:48 PM1 Mins1307 KMs
31Chirala (CLX)10:00 PM10:01 PM1 Mins1322 KMs
32Ongole (OGL)10:45 PM10:46 PM1 Mins1372 KMs
33Nellore (NLR)12:02 AM12:03 AM1 Mins1488 KMs
34Gudur Jn (GDR)01:23 AM01:25 AM2 Mins1526 KMs
35Chennai Central (MAS)03:45 AMDestinationDestination1664 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status