Howrah Express (12833)
Runs between: Ahmedabad Jn. to Howrah

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Ahmedabad Jn.
1Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)Source12:15 AMSource0 KMs
2 (BSR)12:00 AM12:00 AM Mins0 KMs
3 (IGP)12:00 AM12:00 AM Mins0 KMs
4 (KYN)12:00 AM12:00 AM Mins0 KMs
5 (USL)12:00 AM12:00 AM Mins0 KMs
6Maninagar (MAN)12:25 AM12:27 AM2 Mins3 KMs
7Nadiad Jn (ND)01:04 AM01:06 AM2 Mins45 KMs
8Anand Jn (ANND)01:21 AM01:26 AM2 Mins63 KMs
9Vadodara Jn (BRC)02:14 AM02:21 AM7 Mins99 KMs
10Bharuch Jn (BH)03:08 AM03:10 AM2 Mins169 KMs
11Surat (ST)04:15 AM04:25 AM10 Mins228 KMs
12Udhna Jn (UDN)04:34 AM04:36 AM2 Mins232 KMs
13Bardoli (BIY)05:01 AM05:03 AM2 Mins259 KMs
14Madhi (MID)05:22 AM05:32 AM2 Mins274 KMs
15Vyara (VYA)05:47 AM05:49 AM2 Mins289 KMs
16Navapur (NWU)06:28 AM06:33 AM2 Mins331 KMs
17Nandurbar (NDB)07:28 AM07:36 AM8 Mins388 KMs
18Dondaicha (DDE)08:07 AM08:09 AM2 Mins423 KMs
19Sindkheda (SNK)08:31 AM08:32 AM2 Mins442 KMs
20Amalner (AN)09:17 AM09:20 AM3 Mins484 KMs
21Dharangaon (DXG)09:46 AM09:48 AM2 Mins509 KMs
22Jalgaon Jn (JL)10:35 AM10:40 AM2 Mins539 KMs
23Bhusaval Jn (BSL)11:00 AM11:10 AM10 Mins563 KMs
24Malkapur (MKU)11:53 AM11:55 AM2 Mins613 KMs
25Nandura (NN)12:18 PM12:20 PM2 Mins641 KMs
26Jalamb Jn (JM)12:28 PM12:30 PM2 Mins653 KMs
27Shegaon (SEG)12:38 PM12:40 PM2 Mins665 KMs
28Akola Jn (AK)01:05 PM01:10 PM5 Mins703 KMs
29Murtajapur (MZR)01:38 PM01:40 PM2 Mins740 KMs
30Badnera Jn (BD)02:50 PM02:55 PM5 Mins781 KMs
31Chandur (CND)03:15 PM03:17 PM3 Mins811 KMs
32Dhamangaon (DMN)03:30 PM03:32 PM2 Mins827 KMs
33Pulgaon Jn (PLO)03:47 PM03:49 PM2 Mins847 KMs
34Wardha Jn (WR)04:15 PM04:18 PM3 Mins877 KMs
35Ajni (AJNI)05:19 PM05:21 PM2 Mins953 KMs
36Nagpur (NGP)05:50 PM06:00 PM10 Mins956 KMs
37Kamptee (KP)06:18 PM06:20 PM2 Mins970 KMs
38Bhandara Road (BRD)06:50 PM06:52 PM2 Mins1018 KMs
39Tumsar Road (TMR)07:06 PM07:08 PM2 Mins1036 KMs
40Tirora (TRO)07:23 PM07:25 PM2 Mins1056 KMs
41Gondia Jn (G)07:56 PM07:58 PM2 Mins1086 KMs
42Amgaon (AGN)08:13 PM08:15 PM2 Mins1108 KMs
43Dongargarh (DGG)08:57 PM08:59 PM2 Mins1159 KMs
44Raj Nandgaon (RJN)09:21 PM09:23 PM2 Mins1190 KMs
45Durg (DURG)10:10 PM10:15 PM5 Mins1220 KMs
46Bhilai Pwr Hs (BPHB)10:24 PM10:26 PM2 Mins1230 KMs
47Raipur Jn (R)10:55 PM11:05 PM10 Mins1257 KMs
48Tilda (TLD)11:34 PM11:36 PM2 Mins1295 KMs
49Bhatapara (BYT)11:54 PM11:56 PM2 Mins1321 KMs
50Bilaspur Jn (BSP)12:55 AM01:10 AM15 Mins1367 KMs
51Akaltara (AKT)01:31 AM01:33 AM2 Mins1395 KMs
52Janjgir Naila (NIA)01:46 AM01:48 AM2 Mins1410 KMs
53Champa (CPH)02:00 AM02:03 AM3 Mins1420 KMs
54Baradwar (BUA)02:14 AM02:16 AM2 Mins1436 KMs
55Kharsia (KHS)02:36 AM02:38 AM2 Mins1466 KMs
56Raigarh (RIG)03:02 AM03:07 AM5 Mins1500 KMs
57Belpahar (BPH)03:41 AM03:43 AM2 Mins1551 KMs
58Brajrajnagar (BRJN)03:53 AM03:55 AM2 Mins1560 KMs
59Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)05:00 AM05:02 AM2 Mins1573 KMs
60Bamra (BMB)05:32 AM05:33 AM2 Mins1610 KMs
61Raj Gangpur (GP)06:01 AM06:02 AM2 Mins1644 KMs
62Rourkela (ROU)06:32 AM06:47 AM15 Mins1674 KMs
63Chakradharpur (CKP)08:08 AM08:15 AM7 Mins1779 KMs
64Tatanagar Jn (TATA)09:20 AM09:30 AM10 Mins1841 KMs
65Kharagpur Jn (KGP)11:17 AM11:22 AM5 Mins1976 KMs
66Santragachi Jn (SRC)12:46 PM12:48 PM2 Mins2086 KMs
67Howrah Jn (HWH)01:30 PMDestinationDestination2093 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status