Hwh Mumbai Mail (12810)
Runs between: Howrah to

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Howrah
1Howrah Jn (HWH)Source08:15 PMSource0 KMs
2Kharagpur Jn (KGP)09:55 PM10:00 PM5 Mins117 KMs
3Tatanagar Jn (TATA)11:47 PM11:52 PM5 Mins252 KMs
4Chakradharpur (CKP)12:45 AM12:52 AM7 Mins314 KMs
5Rourkela (ROU)02:12 AM02:27 AM15 Mins413 KMs
6Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)03:55 AM04:00 AM5 Mins515 KMs
7Brajrajnagar (BRJN)04:08 AM04:10 AM2 Mins528 KMs
8Raigarh (RIG)04:51 AM04:56 AM5 Mins588 KMs
9Kharsia (KHS)05:18 AM05:20 AM2 Mins621 KMs
10Sakti (SKT)05:32 AM05:34 AM2 Mins637 KMs
11Champa (CPH)05:58 AM06:00 AM2 Mins667 KMs
12Bilaspur Jn (BSP)07:10 AM07:25 AM15 Mins720 KMs
13Bhatapara (BYT)07:59 AM08:01 AM2 Mins767 KMs
14Raipur Jn (R)09:00 AM09:10 AM10 Mins830 KMs
15Durg (DURG)10:00 AM10:05 AM5 Mins867 KMs
16Raj Nandgaon (RJN)10:26 AM10:28 AM2 Mins897 KMs
17Dongargarh (DGG)10:50 AM10:52 AM2 Mins928 KMs
18Gondia Jn (G)11:58 AM12:00 PM2 Mins1001 KMs
19Tumsar Road (TMR)12:33 PM12:35 PM2 Mins1051 KMs
20Bhandara Road (BRD)12:49 PM12:51 PM2 Mins1069 KMs
21Nagpur (NGP)02:10 PM02:20 PM10 Mins1131 KMs
22Sevagram (SEGM)03:22 PM03:23 PM1 Mins1207 KMs
23Wardha Jn (WR)03:30 PM03:33 PM3 Mins1210 KMs
24Pulgaon Jn (PLO)03:53 PM03:54 PM1 Mins1239 KMs
25Dhamangaon (DMN)04:11 PM04:12 PM1 Mins1259 KMs
26Badnera Jn (BD)05:40 PM05:43 PM3 Mins1305 KMs
27Murtajapur (MZR)06:13 PM06:15 PM2 Mins1346 KMs
28Akola Jn (AK)06:40 PM06:45 PM5 Mins1384 KMs
29Shegaon (SEG)07:13 PM07:15 PM2 Mins1421 KMs
30Jalamb Jn (JM)07:29 PM07:30 PM1 Mins1434 KMs
31Nandura (NN)07:39 PM07:40 PM1 Mins1446 KMs
32Malkapur (MKU)08:00 PM08:02 PM2 Mins1474 KMs
33Bhusaval Jn (BSL)09:05 PM09:15 PM5 Mins1524 KMs
34Jalgaon Jn (JL)09:38 PM09:40 PM2 Mins1548 KMs
35Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)10:38 PM10:40 PM2 Mins1640 KMs
36Manmad Jn (MMR)11:38 PM11:40 PM2 Mins1707 KMs
37Nasik Road (NK)12:35 AM12:40 AM5 Mins1781 KMs
38Devlali (DVL)12:49 AM12:50 AM1 Mins1786 KMs
39Igatpuri (IGP)02:10 AM02:15 AM5 Mins1831 KMs
40Kalyan Jn (KYN)04:07 AM04:10 AM3 Mins1914 KMs
41Dadar (DR)04:47 AM04:50 AM3 Mins1959 KMs
42C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)05:20 AMDestinationDestination1965 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status