Swatantrta S Express (12562)
Runs between: New Delhi to Jaynagar

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from New Delhi
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source08:40 PMSource0 KMs
2Aligarh Jn (ALJN)10:32 PM10:34 PM2 Mins138 KMs
3Kanpur Central (CNB)02:40 AM02:45 AM5 Mins447 KMs
4Allahabad Jn (ALD)05:30 AM05:55 AM10 Mins641 KMs
5Gyanpur Road (GYN)07:02 AM07:04 AM2 Mins706 KMs
6Bhulanpur (BHLP)08:00 AM08:01 AM1 Mins759 KMs
7Varanasi Jn (BSB)08:25 AM08:35 AM10 Mins765 KMs
8Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)09:13 AM09:15 AM2 Mins800 KMs
9Ghazipur City (GCT)09:48 AM09:53 AM5 Mins840 KMs
10Yusufpur (YFP)10:10 AM10:12 AM2 Mins860 KMs
11Ballia (BUI)11:05 AM11:10 AM5 Mins906 KMs
12Suraimanpur (SIP)11:43 AM11:45 AM2 Mins942 KMs
13Chhapra (CPR)12:45 PM01:00 PM15 Mins971 KMs
14Sonpur Jn (SEE)01:53 PM01:55 PM2 Mins1024 KMs
15Hajipur Jn (HJP)02:05 PM02:10 PM5 Mins1030 KMs
16Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)03:25 PM03:30 PM5 Mins1084 KMs
17Samastipur Jn (SPJ)04:35 PM05:00 PM25 Mins1136 KMs
18Darbhanga Jn (DBG)05:50 PM05:55 PM5 Mins1173 KMs
19Sakri Jn (SKI)06:13 PM06:15 PM2 Mins1192 KMs
20Madhubani (MBI)06:31 PM06:33 PM2 Mins1209 KMs
21Jaynagar (JYG)07:15 PMDestinationDestination1241 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status