Shiv Ganga Express (12560)
Runs between: New Delhi to Manduadih

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from New Delhi
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source06:55 PMSource0 KMs
2Kanpur Central (CNB)01:00 AM01:05 AM5 Mins447 KMs
3Allahabad Jn (ALD)03:45 AM04:10 AM25 Mins641 KMs
4Manduadih (MUV)07:00 AMDestinationDestination762 KMs
5 (BSB)07:25 AM12:00 AM Mins767 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status