Swaraj Express (12472)
Runs between: to Bandra Terminus

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from
1Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK)Source09:10 AMSource0 KMs
2Udhampur (UHP)09:36 AM09:38 AM2 Mins24 KMs
3Jammu Tawi (JAT)10:50 AM11:15 AM25 Mins77 KMs
4Kathua (KTHU)12:20 PM12:22 PM2 Mins154 KMs
5Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)01:00 PM01:05 PM5 Mins177 KMs
6Jalandhar Cant (JRC)02:50 PM02:55 PM5 Mins290 KMs
7Ludhiana Jn (LDH)03:50 PM04:00 PM10 Mins342 KMs
8Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)05:50 PM06:00 PM10 Mins455 KMs
9Panipat Jn (PNP)07:22 PM07:24 PM2 Mins564 KMs
10Subzi Mandi (SZM)08:58 PM09:00 PM2 Mins650 KMs
11New Delhi (NDLS)09:30 PM09:50 PM20 Mins654 KMs
12Mathura Jn (MTJ)12:05 AM12:10 AM5 Mins794 KMs
13Sawai Madhopur (SWM)02:27 AM02:29 AM2 Mins1011 KMs
14Kota Jn (KOTA)03:45 AM03:55 AM10 Mins1118 KMs
15Bhawani Mandi (BWM)05:15 AM05:17 AM1 Mins1219 KMs
16Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)06:44 AM06:45 AM1 Mins1303 KMs
17Nagda Jn (NAD)07:20 AM07:25 AM5 Mins1343 KMs
18Ratlam Jn (RTM)08:05 AM08:15 AM10 Mins1388 KMs
19Meghnagar (MGN)09:17 AM09:19 AM2 Mins1470 KMs
20Dahod (DHD)09:43 AM09:45 AM2 Mins1503 KMs
21Godhra Jn (GDA)11:05 AM11:07 AM2 Mins1577 KMs
22Vadodara Jn (BRC)12:06 PM12:16 PM10 Mins1651 KMs
23Bharuch Jn (BH)01:08 PM01:10 PM2 Mins1721 KMs
24Surat (ST)02:05 PM02:10 PM5 Mins1780 KMs
25Vapi (VAPI)03:19 PM03:21 PM2 Mins1873 KMs
26Borivali (BVI)05:15 PM05:19 PM2 Mins2013 KMs
27Bandra Terminus (BDTS)06:05 PMDestinationDestination2031 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status