Magadh Express (12402)
Runs between: New Delhi to Islampur

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from New Delhi
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source08:00 PMSource0 KMs
2Aligarh Jn (ALJN)10:15 PM10:18 PM3 Mins138 KMs
3Tundla Jn (TDL)11:25 PM11:28 PM3 Mins216 KMs
4Firozabad (FZD)11:41 PM11:43 PM2 Mins233 KMs
5Shikohabad Jn (SKB)12:00 AM12:02 AM2 Mins253 KMs
6Etawah Jn (ETW)12:38 AM12:40 AM2 Mins308 KMs
7Kanpur Central (CNB)02:30 AM02:35 AM5 Mins447 KMs
8Allahabad Jn (ALD)05:05 AM05:10 AM5 Mins641 KMs
9Vindhyachal (BDL)06:04 AM06:06 AM2 Mins723 KMs
10Mirzapur (MZP)06:16 AM06:18 AM2 Mins731 KMs
11Dd Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)07:38 AM07:53 AM15 Mins791 KMs
12 (MGS)07:38 AM07:53 AM Mins795 KMs
13Zamania (ZNA)08:30 AM08:32 AM2 Mins839 KMs
14Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)08:45 AM08:47 AM2 Mins852 KMs
15Buxar (BXR)09:11 AM09:13 AM2 Mins889 KMs
16Dumraon (DURE)09:24 AM09:26 AM2 Mins905 KMs
17Bihiya (BEA)09:47 AM09:49 AM2 Mins936 KMs
18Ara (ARA)10:06 AM10:08 AM2 Mins957 KMs
19Bihta (BTA)10:22 AM10:24 AM2 Mins979 KMs
20Danapur (DNR)10:39 AM10:41 AM2 Mins997 KMs
21Phulwari Sharif (PWS)10:46 AM10:47 AM2 Mins1000 KMs
22Patna Jn (PNBE)11:10 AM11:35 AM25 Mins1006 KMs
23Rajendranagar T (RJPB)11:45 AM11:47 AM2 Mins1009 KMs
24Patna Saheb (PNC)11:54 AM11:56 AM2 Mins1016 KMs
25Fatwa (FUT)12:11 PM12:13 PM2 Mins1028 KMs
26Daniyawan Bzr H (DNWH)12:25 PM12:27 PM2 Mins1036 KMs
27Hilsa (HIL)01:06 PM01:08 PM2 Mins1050 KMs
28Ekangarsarai (EKR)01:20 PM01:22 PM2 Mins1061 KMs
29Islampur (IPR)02:45 PMDestinationDestination1071 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status