Poorva Express (12304)
Runs between: New Delhi to Howrah

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from New Delhi
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source05:35 PMSource0 KMs
2Aligarh Jn (ALJN)07:12 PM07:15 PM2 Mins138 KMs
3Tundla Jn (TDL)08:17 PM08:20 PM2 Mins216 KMs
4Etawah Jn (ETW)09:10 PM09:12 PM2 Mins308 KMs
5Kanpur Central (CNB)11:00 PM11:10 PM10 Mins447 KMs
6Allahabad Jn (ALD)01:20 AM01:25 AM5 Mins641 KMs
7Dd Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)04:18 AM04:28 AM10 Mins791 KMs
8 (MGS)04:18 AM04:28 AM Mins795 KMs
9Buxar (BXR)05:35 AM05:37 AM2 Mins889 KMs
10Ara (ARA)06:20 AM06:22 AM2 Mins957 KMs
11Danapur (DNR)06:48 AM06:50 AM2 Mins997 KMs
12Patna Jn (PNBE)07:25 AM07:35 AM10 Mins1006 KMs
13Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)08:27 AM08:29 AM2 Mins1052 KMs
14Barh (BARH)08:40 AM08:42 AM2 Mins1070 KMs
15Mokameh Jn (MKA)09:02 AM09:04 AM2 Mins1096 KMs
16Kiul Jn (KIUL)09:37 AM09:39 AM2 Mins1130 KMs
17Jamui (JMU)09:58 AM10:00 AM2 Mins1158 KMs
18Jhajha (JAJ)11:07 AM11:12 AM5 Mins1184 KMs
19Jasidih Jn (JSME)11:44 AM11:48 AM4 Mins1227 KMs
20Madhupur Jn (MDP)12:13 PM12:15 PM2 Mins1256 KMs
21Chittaranjan (CRJ)12:53 PM12:55 PM2 Mins1313 KMs
22Asansol Jn (ASN)01:26 PM01:41 PM15 Mins1338 KMs
23Durgapur (DGR)02:11 PM02:13 PM2 Mins1385 KMs
24Barddhaman Jn (BWN)03:11 PM03:16 PM5 Mins1449 KMs
25Howrah Jn (HWH)04:55 PMDestinationDestination1543 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status