Anga Express (12254)
Runs between: Bhagalpur to Yesvantpur Jn

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Bhagalpur
1Bhagalpur (BGP)Source01:30 PMSource0.0 Kilometers
2Jamalpur Jn (JMP)02:35 PM02:40 PM5 Mins52.0 Kilometers
3Abhaipur (AHA)02:59 PM03:00 PM1 Mins74.0 Kilometers
4Kiul Jn (KIUL)04:10 PM04:40 PM30 Mins98.0 Kilometers
5Jasidih Jn (JSME)06:13 PM06:16 PM3 Mins195.0 Kilometers
6Madhupur Jn (MDP)06:41 PM06:43 PM2 Mins224.0 Kilometers
7Asansol Jn (ASN)08:10 PM08:15 PM5 Mins306.0 Kilometers
8Barddhaman Jn (BWN)09:37 PM09:39 PM2 Mins417.0 Kilometers
9Howrah Jn (HWH)11:05 PM11:30 PM25 Mins511.0 Kilometers
10Kharagpur Jn (KGP)01:10 AM01:15 AM5 Mins629.0 Kilometers
11Balasore (BLS)02:40 AM02:42 AM2 Mins747.0 Kilometers
12Bhadrakh (BHC)03:40 AM03:42 AM2 Mins809.0 Kilometers
13Cuttack (CTC)05:10 AM05:15 AM5 Mins925.0 Kilometers
14Bhubaneswar (BBS)05:50 AM05:55 AM5 Mins953.0 Kilometers
15Khurda Road Jn (KUR)06:30 AM06:45 AM15 Mins971.0 Kilometers
16Brahmapur (BAM)08:29 AM08:31 AM2 Mins1118.0 Kilometers
17Vizianagram Jn (VZM)11:45 AM12:00 PM15 Mins1334.0 Kilometers
18Duvvada (DVD)01:28 PM01:30 PM2 Mins1399.0 Kilometers
19Rajamundry (RJY)03:51 PM03:53 PM2 Mins1583.0 Kilometers
20Vijayawada Jn (BZA)06:45 PM07:05 PM20 Mins1732.0 Kilometers
21Ongole (OGL)08:59 PM09:00 PM1 Mins1870.0 Kilometers
22Nellore (NLR)10:14 PM10:15 PM1 Mins1986.0 Kilometers
23Gudur Jn (GDR)11:41 PM11:43 PM2 Mins2025.0 Kilometers
24Katpadi Jn (KPD)03:35 AM03:37 AM2 Mins2235.0 Kilometers
25Jolarpettai (JTJ)04:50 AM04:55 AM5 Mins2318.0 Kilometers
26Krishnarajapuram (KJM)07:33 AM07:35 AM2 Mins2452.0 Kilometers
27Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)09:05 AMDestinationDestination2472.0 Kilometers
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status