Bsb Ltt Sup Express (12168)
Runs between: Varanasi Jn. to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Varanasi Jn.
1Varanasi Jn (BSB)Source10:25 AMSource0 KMs
2Alahabad Cheoki (ACOI)12:57 PM01:02 PM5 Mins150 KMs
3 (COI)12:57 PM01:02 PM Mins155 KMs
4Manikpur (MKP)02:28 PM02:30 PM2 Mins253 KMs
5Satna (STA)04:00 PM04:10 PM10 Mins330 KMs
6 (MYR)04:36 PM04:38 PM Mins366 KMs
7Katni (KTE)05:20 PM05:25 PM5 Mins428 KMs
8Jabalpur (JBP)06:45 PM06:55 PM10 Mins519 KMs
9Itarsi Jn (ET)11:10 PM11:20 PM10 Mins764 KMs
10Khandwa (KNW)03:05 AM03:10 AM5 Mins948 KMs
11Bhusaval Jn (BSL)04:45 AM04:55 AM10 Mins1071 KMs
12Nasik Road (NK)07:55 AM08:00 AM5 Mins1328 KMs
13Igatpuri (IGP)09:40 AM09:45 AM5 Mins1379 KMs
14Kalyan Jn (KYN)11:22 AM11:25 AM3 Mins1462 KMs
15Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)12:25 PMDestinationDestination1499 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status